RSSEmailPrintHomeContact Us

Go To Search
Click to Home
Location & Hours of Operation
Wetaskiwin City Hall is located at 4705 - 50 Avenue in Wetaskiwin, and is open from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm from Monday to Friday (except Statutory holidays).

Staff/Department Directory

The City of Wetaskiwin is comprised of many departments who collectively communicate and work together to ensure that Wetaskiwin residents continue to enjoy a high standard of living.

Please click on the department name below if you'd like to continue to their web pages.

Administration Inquiries 780.361.4400
City Manager Dave Burgess 780.361.4409
City Clerk Lucien Cloutier 780.361.4459

Archivist Rachel Knudsen
Community Development    
Manager of Community Development Jennifer Fossen 780.361.4417
Community Services Recreation Inquiries 780.361.4444
Director of Community Services Kevin Lucas 780.361.4442
Corporate Services Financial/Tax Inquiries 780.361.4400
Director of Corporate Services Brian McCulloch 780.361.4406
Development Services    
Manager of Development Lisa Novotny 780.361.4405
Director of Infrastructure & Operations Sue Howard 780.361.4430
Family & Community Support Services Inquiries 780.361.4425
Protective Services    
Director of Protective Services Leigh Sawicki 780.361.4429

Public Works AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY 780.361.8035
Public Works Manager Byron Olson 780.361.4439
Utilities contact Bob Wood 780.361.4448
Wetaskiwin Public Library Inquiries 780.361.4446
Manager of Library Services Rachelle Kuzyk 780.361.4458
Wetaskiwin Regional Airport    
Airport Management Coordinator
Wendy McArthur 780.352.5858